Delete files bug
when selecting files and click on “Move to Trash”. The files do get deleted but its still somewhat says they’re still selected and goes after refreshing the page.
(The picture attached shows the file selection still showing even after moving the selected file to trash)

Comments1
Mortis
Oct 31, 2025
This has been fixed. Thank you for letting us know