I am a developer, and I have to constantly upload updates to a project. When I do try to, I am prompted with a message every time. I can click out of it, but if I forget, it's just inconvenient to have to go back and do it.
I am a developer, and I have to constantly upload updates to a project. When I do try to, I am prompted with a message every time. I can click out of it, but if I forget, it's just inconvenient to have to go back and do it.
Completed
💡 Feature Request
About 3 years ago
warp
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Completed
💡 Feature Request
About 3 years ago
warp
Get notified by email when there are changes.