Skip to main content

Having to click too many buttons to delete a file

you need to click on the delete option, then you need to pick between archieve and delete, then you need to click if you're sure you want to delete, give us an option "don't ask again" when deleting something, so instead of 3 clicks its 2

Status: Rejected

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.