Many hosts have this feature.
You will be inputting your FTP/SFTP connection details, which will delete your server files and start downloading files from the old host FTP details you provide. This could be useful when new customers want to transfer their old server data to ultraservers.
I would also use this if I switch from my old host to ultraservers.
