Skip to main content

Server Wipe Option

I am uploading a custom server, which first requires that I completely delete all the files in the server directory, which takes a rather long time via FTP, it would be nice to have some sort of advanced option to just wipe all the server files in the dashboard.

Status: Completed1 comment

Comments1

  • Lennart Diego Kahn

    •

    Jul 3, 2023

    this is already possible with the delete server data option