Skip to main content

Deleting trashed items

deleting trashed items leaves a trashed file in the files, taking up space, and you cant ese it unless you use an FTP software, if possible, delete the trashed file when cleaning the trash can?

Status: Completed

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.